List of partners which joined the Thematic Network on European Studies – SENT:

  1. University of Rome Tor Vergata
  2. University of Wroclaw
  3. University of Turku
  4. University of Siena
  5. University of Bordeaux
  6. University of Krakow
  7. University of Cyprus
  8. University of Bozen
  9. University Fernando Pessoa
  10. Universitè de Provence
  11. Universidade dos Acores
  12. University of Bologna at Forlì
  13. Pannon University
  14. Institut for Euroregional Studies Oradea
  15. Bologna University
  16. Bogazici University
  17. Aarhus University
  18. Institute for Advanced Studies Vienna
  19. Yasar University
  20. Sciences-Po Lille
  21. University of Leeds
  22. School of Journalism and Mass Communications – Thessaloniki University
  23. University of Maasticht
  24. Universitary Institut of European Studies
  25. Centre for the study of Europe Cbs
  26. Norwegian University of Sciences and Technology
  27. University of Limerick
  28. Matej Bel University
  29. IULM Milano
  30. University of Pécs
  31. University of Coimbra
  32. Tallin University
  33. Centre for European Study Freie Universität Berlin
  34. Ankara University
  35. Comenius University of Bratislava
  36. Johns Hopkins University
  37. New Bulgarian University
  38. University of Bucharest
  39. Institute for Slovene Literature and Literary Sciences
  40. Minho University
  41. Kaunas University of Technology
  42. Centre for European studies Bifrost University
  43. The Norwegian School of management
  44. University of Cork
  45. University of Malta
  46. Panteion University
  47. Linkopings University
  48. School of Business Administration TURIBA
  49. European Economic and Social Committee
  50. Charles University in Prague
  51. Catholic University of the Sacred Heart Milan
  52. University of Maribor
  53. Czech Technical University in Prague
  54. Mendel University of Agricultural and Forestry in Brno
  55. Università degli Studi di Padova
  56. University of Bremen
  57. University of Rzeszov
  58. University of Szeged
  59. Università degli Studi di Genova
  60. Université de Luxembourg
  61. Eotvos Lorand University
  62. University of Economics in Prague
  63. Riga Stradins University
  64. Latvijas Universitäte
  65. Bulgarian European Community Studies Association
  66. Vytauto Didjiojo Universitetas
  67. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
  68. Universidad Antonio  de Nebrija
  69. Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia
  70. Universidad de Salamanca

In order to include in the project the contribution of scholars coming from outside Europe it has been decided to present within the Jean Monnet Action program a project which could allow the participation of scholars from outside Europe to the SENT Final Assembly and thus contributing to the SENT publication plan.

The following academicians have been associated to the SENT Network in the last year of the project.

© 2021 SENT | Powered by WordPress | Accedi
Theme Gwen Azul-White